Getting there…

Times goes slowly, but I’m getting there. My book won’t be out before October, but the contract is signed and in a month or two the cover for “When Blood Beckons” will be created, I’ve even been added to SirenPublishing’s coming soon list. Obviously this is a very exiting period in my life.

I am also hoping to be done with another story during the summer, If I can find enough time outside of my summer job, and though I have the characters and the plot… a name for the book, and the serie it will be part of still eludes me… hm… (brain making cruching noises)… well, I’m only done with about a third of the story so far, so I still have some time for that. The story will be somewhere between 20 000 – 30 000 words. Not the biggest books, but perhaps twice as big as “When Blood Beckons” and this book will be #1 out of 6 books in total in that serie 🙂

Leave a Reply

