Spark of genius

Woohoo ๐Ÿ˜€ had a moment of inspiration the other day, beyond that of simple bookwriting ๐Ÿ˜› I came up with a name for my next story, it’s the first out of a total of six books (that are planned) about a lion-shifter named Maddox and a vampire’s unwilling blood-donor (aka blood bag) named Leo, my moment of inspiration lead me to the title “Blood of a Leo,” I really think it works and hopefully I’ll have another spark of inspiration soon so I can figure out what the heck to name the serie… Thinking something along the line of “Pride’s…. something something…

The title for the book hit me in a fraction of a second, so maybe in a week or two it will happen again. But for now I guess I’ll have to settle for actually writing the actual story. I am about halfway there so maybe in a few weeks time I’ll get it done, my main goal is to be finished with it before the summer vacation is over… Pretty sure I can do that…. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

