A very good day :)

I woke up this morning to some wonderful news from Silver Publishing… did you guess it yet?

Blood of a Leo will be published by Silver Publishing and be released January 15th.

Since the book is less than 40k It won’t go into print by itself, but since it’s a six book serie they may have them in print two at a time later on… and yes… I couldn’t help myself, I’ve started #2 even if I’d planned to work on some other stuff first, but I was so deep in that little universe I just couldn’t help it…  book #2 features the Snow Leopard Jace, a most lovely character from he first book and the non-supernatural Link. (I’ve considered calling the book: The Link that Binds, but that’s not set in stone just yet)

So don’t forget: January 15

Leave a Reply

