Update

I haven’t too much to tell you other than I’ve signed the contract with Silver Publishing 🙂

I am also going through some edits for When Blood Beckons, which I’m really happy about. I was a bit too eager when I first wrote it and didn’t exactly go through it as much as I should have. I feel I did a better job with Blood of a Leo, but I do have some errors that I can’t really seem to shake off when I write. For instance using too many and ; as well as I tend to write two or three sentences in one.

😉

Leave a Reply

