Update October

Later today I’ll be handing in my revised version of When Blood Beckons to Siren Publishing and hopefully within a few days I’ll have the cover for my little story. Date of publication is closing in and as I may have mentioned before, the book will be avaiable for purchase somewhere in week 3 of October. I  may also eventually appear as a guest blogger for Romance in the backseat sometime in the future and I’m really looking forward to that 🙂 While I’ve been quite busy the last couple of weeks, my books are never far from my mind and as some space have opnened up I will (finally) get to work with my lovely little “fairy tales”

Also, as some of you may have seen, my authors page at Siren Publishing has been updated to include my authors bio as well as Q&A. I know a lot of it may seem a bit… quirky, but this being the first time I’m having something published so I should be allowed a little quirkiness.

Leave a Reply

