Time ticking by ^^

Hi everyone, s’been awhile since I posted anything and thought I’d say hi,

so hi ^^

Anywho, I’m starting in on the end “scene” of The Link That Binds, but once that is done, I’ve made myself a little checklist of certain things I want to add, or things I have forgotten along the way in the process of the writing.

After that is done I’ll submit it to Silver and not too long after I should have a release date for you 🙂

I’ve also been playing around with some titles for future books, in this serie and others, none are definite quite yet, but I’m definitely fond of some of them ^^

 

 

Leave a Reply

