Release date: The Link That Binds

So… obviously Silver Publishing is getting more and more popular as a publisher and are giving out a lot of books, so the slots are pretty full for the next couple of months.

Meaning that The Link That Binds won’t get released before September 24th,but it is coming 🙂

and I’ve also made sure to book a date for #3 in January, 2012, so don’t worry, you won’t have to wait as long for that one as for #2 and since I’ve now learned the skill of booking release dates, hopefully you won’t have to wait this long again ^^

2 thoughts on “Release date: The Link That Binds

  1. I can wait patiently until September for The Link That Binds, and what happens to Jace and Leo…I think. lol Definitely can’t wait to read it.

  2. It is a long time to wait, but I’m sure it is going to be worth it, I know I can’t wait to read it, Love your books. Thx J.

Leave a Reply

