Mini-update

Been a bit of a slow writer the last couple of weeks, partly due to a cold =P which I’m thankfully rid of now. The Link that Binds is well on its way, pretty much through with the edits and I am eagerly awaiting the next cover, though with the release still being some months away I’m not expecting it for some time yet. Otherwise I have a few projects for the summer, such as book 3 of Solomon’s Pride and another story which may be a stand-alone with possibility of becoming a serie (haven’t decided yet). I also have an m/f story I need to go through and re-write a bit before submitting.

One thought on “Mini-update

Leave a Reply

