What am I doing? I’ll tell you ^^

The next book in the Solomon’s Pride serie, Heart of Dame is now almost complete. I’ve started going through the story and will send it to Silver Publishing this month 🙂 the release date for it is already set and if all goes as planned it will be released on January 7th, 2012 🙂

I’m really happy about it so far and it’s also a lot longer than the previous books, actually all the books I’ve written so far are longer than the previous 😀

With this book complete, Iwon’t start directly on book four of Solomon’s Pride, which as some probably may have feared will be a trio, but that’s the way it’s gonna be and I will do my best with it 😉 before that though I will finish another book, that I, for now, call Ensnared. This is a single book (with the potential of becoming a serie in the future). This book should be out April 7th, 2012.

After I’ve written that though, book 4 of Solomon’s pride is on!

8 thoughts on “What am I doing? I’ll tell you ^^

  1. I loved the new book and can’t for the next one is Damian gonna get one? And on a another not will you go back to your other book and give kiven a mate? Love your stories thanks for a great read

    • The next book will be out in January and that will be Damian’s story ^^ As for When Blood Beckons, if I ever write more on that it will probably be a sequal continuing Mick and Ivan’s story

  2. Maybe it’s because my brain is slow today (lol), but are you saying that the fourth book will a threesome pairing? If so, I can’t wait to see how it turns it! If I’m wrong, sorry. My brain is burned out today. Keep up the good work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

