Update

Hi guys, I know it’s been quite awhile since I’ve added anything here so it’s about time I think.

I’ve had quite a busy schedule lately, but I have been working with my books as well. As you probably know I have a single title book, Ensnared, coming out in the beginning of April and I’m in the editing phase of the book.

Reese has started working on my cover for it (YAY!). And as soon as it is ready, I’ll post it up here 🙂

I’ve also started writing on book 4 of Solomon’s pride, Keeping Zane (read into it what you wish) which will feature a lot of action and stuff about the compound.

Things are happening people ^^ (hope I can make it a great read)

 

Leave a Reply

