Update

So I’ve just submitted the first draft for The Sacrificial Lamb. It is an M/F story that I first published a long time ago on a page called Literotica. I removed the story along with another M/F story I had there almost two years ago now for the purpose of properly releasing them. I’ve worked through the story and have changed it a bit, though the storyline is still the same. It was one of the original stories that I wrote when I first started out writing this kind of thing and hopefully people will like the story, even if it is M/F 🙂

So now that this has been submitted, I will carry on to the next segment of the Solomon’s Pride Series, book 4: Keeping Zane which is scheduled for release in the beginning of November 🙂

Leave a Reply

