Rooster & Pig Publishing – The new home for Solomon’s Pride <3

It’s been awhile since you’ve heard from me, but I am now happy to announce that I have signed the contract for the republishing of Blood of a Leo. I will also be turning in the rest of the Solomon’s Pride books as soon as I go through them properly.

There are some changes to the books, but the stories remain true to their original state. Blood of a Leo is not quite the cliff-hanger it was (though, it is still a little bit of a cliff-hanger) and the biggest changes will be in The Link that Binds due to the alterations to Blood of a Leo (a little teaser to some of the changes – you get some more time with a certain couple whose first names start with a C and a Z ๐Ÿ˜‰ )

Not quite sure when they will be released yet, a process like this can take several months, but I promise to do my best to have book 5 (Biting Liam) ready not too long after the republishing of the re-edited 4 previous ones depending on when they are released

For now I’m just happy to have joined a new publishing family and look forward to working with them ๐Ÿ™‚

And you just gotta love Rooster & Pig Publishing’s tag-line: Where Fluff Meets Rough.

8 thoughts on “Rooster & Pig Publishing – The new home for Solomon’s Pride <3

  1. So happy to hear someone has picked up the series! I am looking forward to repurchasing ‘The Link that Binds’ atleast so I can keep current with the changes you have made.

  2. Congratulations!!! I have just one question: can you tell us who is Solomon’s mate? I’ve been dying to know ever since the end of the 4th book.

  3. I”m so excited to hear everything has worked out. I’ve been watching the site for news and hoping that everything would work out, I’m looking forward to more news

Leave a Reply

