Just a little update :)

Hi guys.

I just wanted to let you know what’s been going on lately 🙂

Currently, I’ve sent in the first three books of Solomon’s Pride to Rooster and Pig publishing and I have signed the contract for two of them (just sent in the third one).

The editing process for Blood of a Leo has begun and I still don’t have a set date for the release, but it will be sometime this summer (June/July). Again, I promise to post the set dates when I get them 🙂

In the WIP section I’ve added a little “before and after” part in regards to the wordcount on the Solomon Pride books that are to be republished. This shows how much more has been added, but the changes do amount to more than just words. Things have been/are being rewritten to better the flow and the story in general and that doesn’t always show in the wordcount. *Note that the new wordcounts are from when I first send it to the publisher

Soon I’ll start going through the fourth book and as soon as I’ve sent that one in, I will finish writing Biting Liam. (I’ve figured out the plot, so hopefully that won’t take too long to finish up.)

3 thoughts on “Just a little update :)

Leave a Reply

