Cover art approaching

So I should soon have some treats for you guys ^_^ Winterheart Design is currently working on “The Link that Binds” and “Heart of Dame”

In fact, the cover for “Heart of Dame” is done and I absolutely love it!

I’ll try to wait for “The Link that Binds” cover to be completed before I share them with you, simply because of my internal struggle with showing you the cover for the third one before the second one 😛

No worries though, if it takes awhile for the TLTB cover to be completed, I’ll probably cave to my own impatience and share the HOD cover.

Leave a Reply

