Duke – Taught by his mate

So I can now happily announce that the contract for Pack Leaders #2 is signed and I’ve even finished and submitted the cover questionnaire for the new book. The projected release is set for June, but I don’t have the specific date yet.

‘Bailey – Bending the rules’ is currently set for May 11th and I am currently going through the edits for the first book. As well as I’m continuing my work on the third book, which is Cody’s story. My fingers are itching to get to Harley’s story too though šŸ™‚

I hope to finish up Cody’s story this month and if I’m lucky, maybe the fourth one next month, but May is gonna be busy busy, so we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

