Now available for pre-order: Duke – Taught by his mate

The second book of my Pack Leaders series is now available for pre-order at Bookstrand šŸ˜€

Just follow the link to order it šŸ™‚

The official release date is set for June 6th, which means it’s less than two weeks away!

dhh-pl-taughtbyhismate

Other news:

The third book of the story has been submitted and there has also been some movement regarding my Solomon’s Pride books. I don’t have a date yet for the re-release of the Link that Binds (Or a cover šŸ˜› ) but things are moving so hopefully I’ll find out soon and rest assured, I will let you know when I do šŸ™‚

Until then, I’m going to work on the fourth and final Pack Leaders book, because Harley needs some love too ^_^

3 thoughts on “Now available for pre-order: Duke – Taught by his mate

Leave a Reply

