The going ons :)

Figured it was time for a update on things.

First of all, I don’t really have any new news on Solomon’s Pride. The edits are done for The Link that Binds, but the cover is still in progress and I have no idea on a publishing date.

Currently I am working on finishing up my Pack Leaders series, the third book: Cody – Crashing the party is being released on Wednesday this week (August 3rd).

I am currently working on the fourth and final book which will be Harley’s story. Not quite sure how long it will be, but most likely around 30.000 words (give or take a few thousand words – though definitely not shorter than Cody’s story) I hope to have it completed before the end of August and I’ll make sure to update as I go along about possible dates and such.

After this, I pretty much think I know what my next project will be. I will be spending some time on the final Solomon’s Pride book, hoping that suddenly all of my other Solomon’s Pride books will be published without a hitch πŸ˜› (Fat chance, but I can dream). Besides writing on this I will also begin a new series, currently listed on my WIP page under Blood Demons, though think more vampire-ish rather than demony πŸ˜› Haven’t got a clue if I’ll stay with this as a series name… it needs something more I thnk.

This will be a more fantasy inspired series and can be read as stand alones. So far I have fairly complete plotlines for two books in this series.

I want to tell you more, but at the same time, I don’t want to spoil so soon in the process. So I think that will have to wait. Sorry. The books will be about 30.000-40.000 words, so pretty much Solomon’s Pride length rather than Pack Leaders length.

If I get stuck on any of the books, I’ll probably jump over at The Hunting Party (Full Moon Rituals #1) This is a 3 book series starring wolf shifters. I love it and hate that I haven’t done more about it πŸ˜› I have over 20.000 words on the first one already and fairly complete plot lines for the other two.

I can’t rule out that I’ll end up prioritizing this one… It’s not the plan… but it might happen.

 

2 thoughts on “The going ons :)

Leave a Reply

