Update time :)

So, my work on the last Pack Leaders book have gone a bit slow, but I can just barely see the end of it now. But it’s gonna be long, at least compared to the other three. At least 30k words. It’s gonna get done this month though and hope I can get it published before the new year kicks in.

It’s the last Pack Leaders book so it’s important I get it right 🙂

However there are some other news regarding my Pack Leaders books that I want to share with you ^_^

My Pack Leaders books will be translated and published in German with Me and The Muse publishing!

It’s an exciting time indeed! I for one can’t wait.

We have some approximate dates for the release of the 3 first ones, which will be in the end of November, end of December and end of January. And the 4th of course, will be decided later on after it is completed.

Leave a Reply

