Scary, but good… maybe… news

Hey guys. A little weird title for this blogpost, but I’ll explain 😉 First though, unfortunately I don’t have any new news on Solomon’s Pride – The Link that binds. It has been one headache after the other trying to distribute this one, but I’ll be sure to update you when something happens on that front.

But back to my actual reason for this post… I have started a podcast. Yes, you heard me correctly, I’m podcasting now. This is, for me, a little terrifying. It’s something I’ve wanted to get into for awhile, but I’ve been debating myself a little if I should post it or not, because I’m not used to making audiotapes of myself and I’m probably not the only one who thinks their voice sounds weird on tape. Add to that, English isn’t exactly something I speak on a daily basis, so yeah I might sound slightly more weird than usual, but it should get better over time.

The show is called “Thoughts of an Erotic Romance Author” and you’ll soon find it on itunes, but you can listen to it now on my podbean site eroticromance.podbean.com

The first episode is probably the heaviest episode and details how I started writing the things that I do in the first place, while later I want it to be more of my normal ramblings and things about my books, daily life etc. Hoping to upload one episode per week and I’ll probably end up moving the podcast to my wordpress blog before summer starts.

So if you want to know a little more about me and the things going on in my life, bookwise or other, feel free to listen in. And if you want me to talk about certain things or want to simply ask me questions to address on the show, then by all means, let me know. Hopefully, I’ll be more relaxed for the next episode, so I don’t seem so nervous. It’s not like it’s being taped in front of a live studio audience 😛

So, note to self: Chill.

Leave a Reply

