Publication day! Yes, you read right.

After lots of hard work I have now finally published my first self-published work, namely Heart of Dame (Solomon’s Pride, book 3) on amazon. I wanted to have it out by the end of May, which I did apparently, but as it took some time getting it ready I decided to skip the whole pre-order phase.

I’m very much in a happy place now ^_^ and my plans going forward is as follows: Write thesis, prepare Keeping Zane (Solomon’s Pride, book 4) for August publication, post first free short story (short stories of the Pride) sometime in the first half of July (Patreon supporters of 3$ and more get to read it a week early), pray for sunshine this summer, and do some proofreading for a friend of mine.

You can buy Heart of Dame here

HeartofDame

Oh, and also, if any of you comes across my books being pirated, please make whoever responsible aware that I am a living, breathing person living under a ton of student-loans

Leave a Reply

