What’s up? :)

Just wanted to give a little update on things. Keeping Zane is now ready for Proofreading and I am lucky enough to have some people helping me out with that. The release date is set for August, but I have yet to decide on an exact date. Though I estimate the book being available for pre-order 1-2 weeks before the actual release – With a nice little pre-order discount 😉 The release will depend upon how long the proofreading process takes and how long it takes to update the book.

Expect the book to be released in the later half of August though.

Other news – There will soon be a new page on my blog for some freebie stories I’ll be posting here. The stories will be available a week early for my Patreon supporters before I post them here.

The first short story features Jace and Link. Additional stories will be posted inbetween future releases.

Leave a Reply

